TDP MLA Sandra takes oath in Assembly

 Telangana | Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Sun, Jan 20, 2019, 01:13 PM

Telangana Assembly session started at 10:30 a.m, today under the administration of speaker Pocharam Srinivas Reddy. Sandra Venkata Veeraiah who elected from Sathupalli constituency in the recent elections took oath as MLA before the Speaker. Later, in-house members poured wishes on Bhatti Vikramarka who elected as Congress CLP. Later, speaking to media, Mr. Sandra responded on the statements that he is going to switch to TRS. He said that he will change the party after saying to the people.